top of page
Search
  • gsp002gp

Consistency

I believe when it comes to setting goals for yourself and making a plan, that’s not always the hardest part. I think one thing we all can relate to is sometimes we lack consistency. I can have me a full plan made out and tell myself over and over and over again that I am going to stick to it. Even start off working hard on it, but after a few days I slow down and sometimes I even stop completely. With that lack of consistence, it will be hard for one to ever make it anywhere in this world. You can easily open the door you want, but without consistency that door will close and shut you out because one of the number one keys to success is consistency. You get an idea, set goals, draw up a plan, and you STICK TO IT! Commit to your goals like you commit to watching a TV show or stopping by Starbucks in the mornings to get your daily dose of “I can’t do without it” coffee. I’m not just speaking to you, I’m speaking to myself as well. Nothing in our life can really be achieved fully without consistency. Discipline yourself to get out of that mindset of you’ll do it later. Do it today! Do it now! Do it every day! BE CONSISTENT! I’m making a change today, how about you?

"We become what we want to be by CONSISTENTLY being what we want to become each day" (Richard Scott)

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page