top of page
Search
  • gsp002gp

I AM ENOUGH!!!

Sometimes you have to simply remind yourself just who you are and how much you love yourself. You ready to say it with me?! I am strong! I am brave! I am powerful! I am whole! I am worthy! I am special! I am talented! I am fearless! I am wise! I am not my past and my past does not define me! I am proud of me and my ability to keep going! I can do anything I want to do that I put my mind to! I am an achiever! Though I might have been knocked down a few times, I was brave enough to get back up and keep pushing! For that I am courageous! I am a fighter! I am a survivor! Tell me what I can’t do and I will show you what I can do! I don’t give up! I am not what anyone says about me! I am perfect in my imperfections! I am beautiful in my own way! I am my own sunshine and I am blessed! Most of all I am loved! Yes indeed I am loved by the most high! I am God’s child and today, right now, I declare that, “I AM ENOUGH.”

"I am proud of the woman I am today, because I went through one hell of a time becoming her"

99 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page