top of page
Search
  • gsp002gp

WALK BY FAITH

Have you ever applied for a job that you didn’t think you was qualified for? Have you ever suddenly decided to quit your job without knowing what your next step will be? Have you simply ever made decisions without putting much thought into it, but deep down you knew you will be ok? That is what it is like to walk by faith. Faith is all about having courage. Having the courage to do things and make decisions based solely on your faith that everything will work out for your greater good. To me walking by Faith is all about fully trusting God. I know that He will never leave or forsake me. I know that if He brought me to it that He will get me through it. I know that with every decision I make that I am not alone. So many times I have found myself saying, “God I don’t know what I’m doing or what’s going to happen, but I trust you.” You see I trust and KNOW that God’s plan is way better than the plan I have for myself. I know that whatever it is I want to do all I have to do is take that first step and He will help me on my journey. If you don’t do anything else, keep your faith. Your faith can and will get you out of your storms. So if you’re going through something right now, remember storms don’t last always. God is waiting on you to put it in His hands and fully trust him. So tonight renew your faith and know that you are not alone. God loves you! He cares about you and He will see you through! Just have a little faith!

"To wake up knowing God is on my side is ENOUGH"

52 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page